IMEX is coming soon. We are happy to present you our clients who will be at the show this year.

The following partners participate in the tmf-connect event “Relax after IMEX” and present their services and products to international event planners:

Barcelona Convention Bureau (Stand number E300)
Special events at IMEX:
Happy Hour – A Taste of Andalucía
Contact person:
Enric Garcia
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com
tel: +34 933689700

Club Med Groups & Incentives (Stand number D670)
Contact person:
Daniel Rudolf
daniel.rudolf@clubmed.com
tel. +49 61967640142

Firenze Convention Bureau (Stand number D400)
Contact person:
Eleonora Odorino
events@conventionbureau.it
tel. +39 3355623316

Malmö Convention Bureau (Stand number F200)
Special events at IMEX:
iPad Act Live – Innovative Sweden
Contact person:
Christopher Johansson
Christopher.johansson@malmo.se
tel. +46 40 34 22 28

MEET RIGA convention bureau (Stand number F280)
Contact person:
Aigars Smiltans
aigars.smiltans@liveriga.lv
tel. +371 22320416

Partners at the stand:
Jurmala Resort City Tourism Office
3K-Management
Via Hansa DMC & PCO
Goal Events
Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Baltic Beach Hotel & SPA

Convention Bureau della Riviera di Rimini (Stand number D400)
Contact person:
Coralie Delaubert
tel. : +39 541711500

Salzburg Convention Bureau (Stand number E160)
Contact person:
Gernot Marx
g.marx@salzburgcb.com
tel. +43 66288987271

Convention Bureau Tirol (Stand number E160)
Contact person:
Katrin Neuner
Katrin.Neuner@TirolWerbung.at
tel. +43 5125320673

Union Hotels Ljubljana (Stand number C320)
Contact person:
Nusa Solar
nusa.solar@union-hotels.eu
tel. +386 13081070

Visit Faroe Islands (Stand number F240)
Contact person:
Annleyg Lamhauge
annleyg@visitfaroeislands.com
tel. +298 556136

We also would like to pull attention to our affiliated marketing partners who exibit at IMEX:

Austrian National Tourist Office (Stand number E160)
Special Event at IMEX:
Austrian evening
Contact person:
tel: 43 1588660

Partners at the stand:
Carinthia Convention
Convention Bureau Lower Austria
Convention Bureau Oberösterreich
Convention Bureau Tirol
Salzburg Convention Bureau
Steiermark Convention
Vienna Convention Bureau


iDMC
(Stand number: E010)
Contact person:
Jelena Petkovic
JELENA@IDMC.EU
tel. +38 112621855

Istanbul Convention & Visitors Bureau (Stand number E400)
Special events:
Press Conference: Istanbul : A Tale of Two Cities with Exciting New Developments
Contact person:
Ayla Bilgic
tel. + 90 212522555

Lisbon Convention Bureau (Stand number D100)
Contact person:
Alexandra Baltazar
tel. +351 210312700

MiCo – Milano Congressi (Stand number D420)
Contact person:
Fabrizio Conte
Fabrizio.Conte@fieramilanocongressi.it
tel +39 0249977134

Tourism New Zealand (Stand number C300)
Special events at IMEX:
Press conference
Contact person:
Leonie Ashford
Leonie.Ashford@tnz.govt.nz
tel. +64 44628018

Slovenian Convention Bureau (Stand number C320)
Contact person:
Miha Kovacic
miha.kovacic@slovenia-convention.com
tel. +386 15691260

Partners at the stand:
Adria Airways
Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana
CD Congress Centre Ljubljana
Conventa
GR Ljubljana Exhibition & Convention Centre
Intours DMC
Kompas DMC
Ljubljana Tourism/Convention Bureau
SAVA Hotels & Resorts
St. Bernardin, Adriatic Resort & Convention Centre
Terme Maribor
Union hotels, Ljubljana

Vilnius Convention Bureau (Stand number G250)
Special events at IMEX:
Networking dinner
Contact person:
Vita Zilinskaite
tel: +370 52122599

 

You have any questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Your contact person at tmf:
Ulrike Kiesel
Project Manager Content & PR
u.kiesel@tmf-dialogue.com
tel. +49 (0) 931 9002 114